If I were a beginning,I would be: Awesome!
If I were a month, I would be: December
If I were a day of the week, I would be: Friday
If I were a time of day,I would be: Dawn
If I were a planet, I would be: Venus
If I were a season, I would be: Spring
If I were a sea animal, I would be: Dolphin
If I were a direction, I would be: North
If I were a piece of furniture, I would be: An antique tripod
If I were a sin, I would be: Pride
If I were a liquid, I would be: Nectar
If I were a fraud/scare, I would be: Harshad Mehta! 
If I were a gem, I would be: Neha Garg 😉
If I were a tree, I would be: Champa!
If I were a flower/plant, I would be: Orchid 

If I were a kind of weather, I would be: Sunny
If I were a musical instrument, I would be: Violin
If I were an animal, I would be: Dog
If I were an emotion, I would be: Ecstasy
If I were a vegetable, I would be: Peas
If I were a sound, I would be: Melody
If I were an element, I would be: Water
If I were a car, I would be: Hummer
If I were a song, I would be: Yellow 
If I were a food, I would be: Malai Kofta
If I were a place, I would be: Home
If I were a material, I would be: Linen
If I were a taste, I would be: Spicy
If I were a scent, I would be: Lemony fresh
If I were a religion, I would be: I dunno
If I were a sentence, I would be: Frankly my dear, I don’t give a damn!
If I were a body part, I would be: Eyes
If I were a facial expression, I would be: Chuckle 

If I were a subject in college, I would be: Semiotics
If I were a shape, I would be: Rhombus
If I were a quantity, I would be: Maximum
If I were a color, I would be: Beige
If I were a thing, I would be: Newspaper
If I were a landmass, I would be: Huge!
If I were a book, I would be: The Art of Existing   
If I were a monument, I would be: The Great Wall of China
If I were an artist, I would be: Amrita Pritam
If I were a collection of poems, I would be: penned by Emily Dickinson 
If I were a landscape, I would be: Beach-side
If I were a watch, I would be: Rolex 

If I were God, I would be: seen
If I were a vowel, I would be: I
If I were a consonant, I would be: Z
If I were a formula, I would be: not traceable
If I were a Science, I would be: simple
If I were a theory, I would be: redundant
If I were a famous person, I would be: myself
If I were an electronic equipment, I would be: AN air conditioner
If I were sport, I would be: Basketball
If I were a movie, I would be: never released
If I were a cartoon, I would be: kids’ best friend forever
If I were an explorer, I would be: discovering life on Neptune
If I were a relation, I would be: driving everybody nuts
If I were a river, I would be: pollution-free
If I were intoxication, I would: hit you twice as strongly!
If I were alone, I would be: scared
If I were a question, then I would be: complex
If I were a hobby, I would be: pursued by everyone
If I were a habit, I would be: hard to let go off!
If I were an end, I would be: pleasant

